Pardon My Intolerance….

July 7, 2009 at 8:07 pm (Personal) (, )

For all you regular visitors, you’ll might have noticed that this is my first post in a few weeks. I always thought that I could churn out articles every week.

However this time, with my classes and exams all whipping my ass with every passing day, I had to reflect back and prioritize my day-to-day timetable, and sadly, this blog lost out on most of the time it gets due to that.

The blog will continue, I will post more articles in the near future, more satire awaits you (thats for sure πŸ˜‰ ) . But hey, I had to be practical too, right?

Rest assured, this blog will continue to grow, but maybe not in the same flavour it used too at least for a couple of months. (like I’ve written 1000s of articles till now πŸ˜› , but even so)

Hope you’ll will pardon my intolerance 😐

Leave a Reply

